Product: Petco Grooming Service Clear all filters (0 of 101 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

The staff does not follow your wishes regarding your dog, are generally rude, and they add on lots of charges to the cost. Unprofessional environment, which must be why they lose good groomers. There was one good woman groomer who left, and it has been downhill ever...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We do apologize for any rudeness on behalf of the associate during your visit. We assure you, this is not the type of customer service we expect from our associates....

Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1384146
Reply to reviews
Petco - Terrible Grooming
Petco - Terrible Grooming
Petco - Terrible Grooming
I brought my Maltese, Toby into petco for grooming. I had asked for a puppy cut, and asked the groomer what the length would look like. And I chose a lenth, that was not too short. I had told her his hair was a little matted. She said it was okay. Later I received a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

You are seriously complaining over a $3 difference? Your dog was disgustingly matted due to your negligence as an owner, and the groomer did a great job. What is your problem?...

Petco
Petco

Hi there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact our Customer Support at 1 888 824-7257 so that we can have our team look into this.

1.0
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1332957
Reply to reviews
I took my dog to Petco last week to have him groomed. I have an Alfa Male dog who is very protective. I tried to tell the girl do not try to touch him while I am standing here because he will snap! If you just take him back and let me leave he will be alright. She told...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We appreciate the feedback and will share this with our team.

3.9
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1318902
Reply to reviews
I have a female Cavalier and Catahoula leopard and have been going to Petco for several years. My wife and I always make the appointments in advance. We get to Petco for our Cavalier just before the appointed time and are told by Ralph l we will have to leave her there...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We're sorry to hear about the service you received at your local store, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We certainly don't want you to ...

Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1316013
Reply to reviews
If you have a complaint about Petco they're quick to say will give you a free grooming for your dog don't believe them they lie I have complained twice about the grooming of my service dog they contacted me told me my next visit would be free just took her back up...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear you were charged when offered a free grooming. When you have a moment, please contact our Customer ...

Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1291953
Reply to reviews
Show

Petco - Grooming

Really expensive and horrible
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Product or Service Quality
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1146191
Reply to reviews
I took my Yorkie at Petco In Rochester NY. I have been going to Petco for 7 years with my Shih Zhu as well. Loved my groomer who left over year ago due to illness. Since then it has been SO many different groomers in and out. Never had problem with Shih Zhu but did...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, can you please send your phone number, the store location and these details to PTPSupport@petco.com so we can look into...

3.5
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#1030352
Reply to reviews
I am currently awaiting a call from the groomer at the PETCO in Greenville SC on Woodruff Road. I had an 11am appointment to get my dog a cut, shampoo, and teeth brushed just as i did about a month ago. (Incidentally, which took only a little more than an hour). This...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

My only response to you is that you are an ***. You need to realize that the world does not revolve around you. The groomer may have been very busy day and got behind. Every t...

Petco
Petco

Hi there. We're sorry to hear about your dog's recent grooming experience, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make things right, please...

4.0
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#813508
Reply to reviews
I I am very unhappy with the grooming service my two Yorkies had a appointment first time appointment and they would not except their tags as proof of rabies shots im not happy that they assume I am a diss honest person I only had a screenshot for one of my dogs...
Read more
aliens_amoung_us
aliens_amoung_us

Policy is policy. If you really got your dogs their shots, you should have paperwork from your vet. This is standard protocol with vets. If you don't have the paperwork, I sug...

Anonymous
Anonymous

No where accepts tags it just shows that you've gotten a rabies vaccination on your dog at some point in its life. You could've even taken it off another dog and put it on you...

4.5
East Sahuarita, Arizona
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#794290
Reply to reviews
People are so full of Sh-- , most of the *** thats in here is made up. And the other half is because those people shouldnt own a dog if you can brush, or comb your dog, or walk it to keep nails short, or even give it a bath yourself. You show up and expect groomers to...
Read more
Anonymous
nick name

wow you should not be a groomer ...

5.0
Saint Michaels, Arizona
Product
Petco Grooming Service
#792450
Reply to reviews