filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
WENT TO PETCO TO BUY FISH FOOD SENCE I WAS TO HAVE 30.00 IN REWARDS AFTER SPENDING $167.00 CASHIER TELLS ME TO GO TO PET SMART AND CAN'T HELP ME WITH REWARDS. ASKED TO TALK WITH MANAGER AND SAID TO BUZY TO TALK WITH. THERE REWARDS PROGRAM IS A SCAM ALSO CASHIER PUT IN...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Our apologies for the inconvenience! This is definitely not the kind of service we like to make. We'd love to look into this a bit further for you. Please contact our Customer...

#1303633
Reply to reviews
I did not get my receipt and when I called the store, I was told that the Customer Service number could help. I even used my reward number. Customer service did not listen to me and I had to correct her multiple times. Still don’t have a receipt and the customer...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We're sorry to hear about your missing receipt. You can look up purchases made using your Pals account by signing in and looking under transactions: https://goo.gl/E...

2.0
#1296484
Reply to reviews
First the store was out of my kitty litter so manager offered to order it and have it shipped to my house. About a week later the order shows up and to my surprise the box was full of used books-no litter. When I contacted customer service they were very surprised...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We're sorry to hear about the trouble you had with your recent delivery and visit to our store. If you'd please email us your phone number, order number, and store l...

#1293639
Reply to reviews
I had a grooming appointment scheduled at Petco today, Sunday July 1st for 10:30 A.M at the location in Parkville Shopping Center in Baltimore, MD, but they were unable to accomodate my request. I had called and scheduled this in advance over a week ago. It is hard to...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for the poor customer service experience. We suggest calling our Customer Support at 1 888 824 7257 so ...

3.4
I liked
  • Gro
  • Location
I didn't like
  • To be turned away because of the groomers mistake
  • Unable to accomodate service
  • No assistance in a resolution
#1293183
Reply to reviews
If you have a complaint about Petco they're quick to say will give you a free grooming for your dog don't believe them they lie I have complained twice about the grooming of my service dog they contacted me told me my next visit would be free just took her back up...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear you were charged when offered a free grooming. When you have a moment, please contact our Customer ...

#1291953
Reply to reviews
I have been a custermer for 7 yrs i have seen managers come and go.this last manager looks like she needs to brush her hair.she doesnt look like a manger.I have also notice that when you go in to shop it feels dirty and no one likes each other.its like the employees...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We appreciate your feedback. When you have a moment, please contact our Customer Support at 1 888 824-7257 so that our team can look into this and follow up with you...

#1287978
Reply to reviews
Petco - Unhappy
Petco - Unhappy
Petco - Unhappy
Petco - Unhappy
Petco - Unhappy
Petco - Unhappy
Petco - Unhappy
Brought my chihuahua in for bath, nails, teeth, ears to be done. Hes short haired, needs no brushing, or grooming besides a bath. He came home with a razor mark on the right side of his head, between his eyebrow and ear...it was rough and area about size of half...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact our Customer Support at 1 888 824 7257 so that we can have our team investigate this. Thank you.

1.5
#1285734
Reply to reviews
I have visited petco in the past to buy products for my pet and found the cashiers to be quite rude, racist and not at all knowledgable about the products that they carry.
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. We regret to hear this has been your experience, as this is not the type of experience we want our customers to have when visiting out stores. Can you please email u...

#1284286
Reply to reviews
I HAD MY POODLE GROOMED AT PETCO AND NEVER AGAIN THE PERSON THAT GROOMED MY POODLE FAILED AT EVERY PART OF GROOMING A POODLE EXCEPT THE CHARGE $75.00 AND THIS IS A SMALL DOG. SHE WAS QUICK ENOUGH TO ASK FOR THE MONEY AND IF I HAD SEEN THE DOG BEFORE I PAID THEM I WOULD...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi Jerry. We appreciate your feedback. Please contact our Customer Support at 1 888 824-7257 so that our team can look into this and follow up with you.

1.0
#1283669
Reply to reviews

Contact Petco

Mailing Address:
Petco Animal Supplies, Inc
10850 Via Frontera
San Diego, California 92127
United States
Phone:
(858) 453-7845
More
I brought both my dogs to be groomed at the North Myrtle Beach location. After getting home I noticed my Jug's nails werent all trimmed. I called and spoke to Heather who told me to come in and she would redo them. The day I was able to go Heather wasnt working so...
Read more
Petco
Petco

Hi there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact our Customer Support at 1 888 824 7257 so that we can have our team investigate this. Thank you.

1.0
#1278395
Reply to reviews